emsforyou • 26
emsforyou • 26

I’m looking for you🩷


  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 18 to 41 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi there! I’m a 27-year-old with a passion for adventure and discovery. My heart is always ready to explore new places, ideas, and connections. I believe that love knows no boundaries, which is why I’m open to a long-distance relationship.

Interests and Hobbies: Travel, Adventure, Roadtrip, Hiking, Dancing, Movies and most of the time is to cook delicious food.😋

Why Long-Distance?

For me, love is not confined to geography. I believe that with commitment and creativity, any distance can be bridged. The idea of building a connection with someone, regardless of where they are, is exciting and meaningful to me.

I can cook any food. I love filipino food, seafoods and vegetables or anything food to eat.
I love to travel, I love dancing, swimming, eating, window shopping I am the daughter of God I have fear or god, honest, supportive partner, understanding, loyal and faithful. I am very wife material. I want to care my partner to be a better wife in the future. I am clingy and sweet

I would like to meet a man that isn't afraid to show love and likes to show it, a touch of the hand, a loving look ... a kiss ... a hug ... A man that has no problem saying "I love You" and mean it. A man that I can't wait to see again when we are apart. But I do believe that trust is very important, you need to still be able to do the things you have always loved. You share ... you do not own one another. You still need to be the person you are, you should not need to change the other.I would like to feel loved totally for who I am, and do the same in return. I still would love to feel romance and adventure. I love surprises.

If you think we might click, I’d love to get to know you better. Let’s start a new adventure together, no matter where we are in the world!

Feel free to adjust this to better match your personality and preferences.

About you

What I’m Looking For:

I’m seeking someone who values open communication, honesty, and is willing to put in the effort to make a long-distance relationship work. Someone who is adventurous, curious about life, and enjoys deep conversations. If you’re passionate about something, I’d love to hear about it!

Personal info

Manila, Philippines
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic