riverflowsinyou   5 riverflowsinyou, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jonnydavies05   6 Jonnydavies05, 44
Barry, United Kingdom
Leizlramirez   16 Leizlramirez, 45
Makati, Philippines
abner35 abner35, 37
Manila, Philippines
Rohit123 Rohit123, 37
Singapore
System   6 System, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ppackssang   16 ppackssang, 31
Seul, Korea
chefjowee   3 chefjowee, 41
Tagaytay City, Philippines
nguyenthithuypham   2 New nguyenthithuypham, 26
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
a12   14 a12, 28
Butuan, Philippines
rasl   3 New rasl, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
flycutdesign flycutdesign, 29
Tokyo, Japan
aniza12 aniza12, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
femarry   15 femarry, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
isah_uno   8 isah_uno, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
sCOCOcv New sCOCOcv, 20
Davao, Philippines
Feb Simple woman   13 Feb Simple woman, 22
Jakarta, Indonesia
dexter_25   2 dexter_25, 29
Manila, Philippines
RandomShadow New RandomShadow, 18
Stamford (CT), United States
emmy30, 35
Last online 3h, 4m ago
emmy30
emmy30, 35
Last online 3h, 4m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone to love and be loved...A man who is after marriage...

Location

  Lapu-Lapu Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am just a normal girl...most of my friends and my co-workers describe me as happy person.,,I am home-buddy type of girl...I am just contented to be inside the house the whole day doing household chores and doing laundry on my days off...Haven't fall in love with a man and i want to experience it with the right man i am going to meet...I know its a great challenge to meet strangers here..For more info.. Please feel free to ask me...good luck everyone☺☺☺

About you

A man who is real, a man whom i can be trusted even if we are away from each other...a man who is willing to spend the rest of his life with me, thru thick and thin...a man who don't forget to say "Hi" Are you ok?"Miss you"...Where will be this man? Is he exist?hehehe...Hopefully he is...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'10" (147cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Production worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...