KC52014   7 KC52014, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
mrlightningbolt   3 mrlightningbolt, 25
Cebu, Philippines
charlen   2 charlen, 35
Davao City, Philippines
dime123   2 dime123, 35
Auckland, New Zealand
kenji   2 kenji, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Xtianeth   32 Xtianeth, 40
Chibaken, Japan
Bluesteel   4 Bluesteel, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Essiralc143   6 Essiralc143, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
carlomanly carlomanly, 32
Doha, Qatar
markone212 markone212, 43
San Diego (CA), United States
Honzel10 Honzel10, 27
Makati City, Philippines
Sally23   5 Sally23, 38
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Anu94 Anu94, 26
Colombo, Sri Lanka
pia2014   14 pia2014, 33
Quezon City /Riyadh, Philippines
raszel   4 raszel, 31
Manila, Philippines
waelM   4 waelM, 39
Manila, Philippines
mercilyn4   4 mercilyn4, 41
Sindangan, Province, Philippines
anifesoj   4 anifesoj, 42
Makati, Philippines
Lendsy108   2 Lendsy108, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
elyn plazos, 27
Last online 16 Nov 2016
elyn plazos
elyn plazos, 27
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a husband

Location

  Island Garden City Of Samal, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple girl who loves the lord as my personal savior.I am very serious woman and affectionate...loyal and honest very understanding and trustworthy...so no need to worry.am looking for a serious guy whose willing to love me with all his
heart and stick by my side... willing to come here in Philippines, real man and
who loves to marry a young filipina woman.A man one woman and most off all
flexible and down to earth I love to marry much older than me. I really admire guys so.." take note" Im not looking for a guy just for playing games
because I hate playing games...If you are the one and interested to me Please
don't broke my heart! I tell you Its not easy to fall in love and get hurt! so No
Games Please!!

About you

i want to meet people in other country...he is responsible, good, and also have a respect to the other people...

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...