LizaA86   5 LizaA86, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
rsbocboc   4 New rsbocboc, 27
Davao, Philippines
Liza546   3 Liza546, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
lebannoj85   6 lebannoj85, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Ariane24   5 Ariane24, 29
Taguig, Philippines
lasttime   4 lasttime, 28
Sta Cruz, Philippines
Clairehearts   5 Clairehearts, 21
Dumaguete, Philippines
cutie_lyn   5 cutie_lyn, 27
Davao City, Philippines
SweettyPia16   2 SweettyPia16, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Lednew35   15 Lednew35, 35
Cassablanca Morocco, Philippines
chefjun   5 chefjun, 38
Oskarshamn, Sweden
Ararat Ararat, 40
Makati, Philippines
Zheny Zheny, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
sshai   3 sshai, 27
Beirut, Philippines
anna40   3 anna40, 40
Zamboanga City, Philippines
toddmr   4 toddmr, 45
Vancouver, Canada
Leah8484   9 Leah8484, 32
Manila, Philippines
Ant0ni23   2 Ant0ni23, 32
San Francisco (CA), United States
Eflien manora   2 Eflien manora, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
elvie48, 56
Last online 4d, 3h ago
elvie48
elvie48, 56
Last online 4d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for friend or acquittance, or someone who would like to have accompany..

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Mostly of my friend call me PANGGA for short in visaya it means LOVE, i have two siblings i have 1 girl and 1 boy, and they now have their families and dont live with me, im working as a house keeper and i spend my day off somewhere like in the mall, i love going out with friends or singing, i love traveling and seeing nice places. well i am fun to be with and i love enjoying myself,

About you

someone who would appreciate to have someone to be with, who is loving, loving and deserve to be loved. whoever he was or whatever he does. as long as he is willing to be mine for the rest of our life :) enjoy

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house keeper
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...