tintin17   9 tintin17, 30
Taiwan, Philippines
Frezzie33 Frezzie33, 36
Stockholm, Sweden
tujulima   3 tujulima, 41
Bandung, Indonesia
Kristella   8 Kristella, 20
Manila, Philippines
Yvonne_Leah   4 Yvonne_Leah, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Myra flor   7 Myra flor, 40
Talisay City, Philippines
tenderlove   8 tenderlove, 27
Manila, Philippines
jean girl   9 jean girl, 43
Manila, Philippines
truelove109   11 truelove109, 45
Kunming, China
princess j   3 princess j, 26
San Enrique, Philippines
janekitty   7 janekitty, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Miriam94   3 Miriam94, 22
Manila, Philippines
Divine_Hatague   4 Divine_Hatague, 21
Zambonga City, Philippines
Blue_skyzzer   5 Blue_skyzzer, 28
Manila, Philippines
Password2017 Password2017, 26
Cebu, Philippines
shy23   2 shy23, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Ratna Anna   3 Ratna Anna, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
rosana rosana, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Meggy_me   3 Meggy_me, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
elvaye, 31
Last online: 25 Mar 2016
elvaye
elvaye, 31
Last online: 25 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away!

Location

  Changsha, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a thoughtful, intelligent, kind person and I am looking to meet people that are of the same nature. About more, just ask me:)

About you

i like a guy who's broadminded,kindhearted,passionate to love,optimisticim. .soft spoken but frank,very sensitive but fun,jealous but understanding ..always letting go and setting free. He love Chinse things, respect chinese cultures and troditions, willing to learn Chinese. We can talk freely and exchange idea.
if you only want to ask my ym for a cam sorry im not a cam girl.
Don't ask me for YM or Skype. Yes, I have them. No, I will not give them to you. If I feel the need to talk to you there, then we can set something up but do not ask me. MESSAGE ONLY!

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ask me
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...