eloisa enriquez, 45
Last online: 19 Jun 2018
eloisa enriquez
eloisa enriquez, 45
Last online: 19 Jun 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Nice to know you :)

Location

  Antipolo, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! I am a filipina, currently working in a BPO industry. Now single for eight years after 15 year relationship, with brown skin, brown eyes and a long black hair (recently colored my hair). I have three kids, their both adult except for my youngest now 14. I might not have that much wealthy lifestyle but i have a rich heart which i can share to my special man. If i have this chance to explore the nature beauty of the world, I do grab the opportunity. I am just a simple woman who can easily laugh at little things or somewhat fun to be with, who is looking for friends or far more than friends. Being simple, my only wish is that to live simply and peacefully with the man who will love me unconditionally and accept me for who i am and for what i have. I don't think there's a perfect relationship, no one is perfect. What matters most is we communicate, learned from each other and know how to adjust or compromise to someone we love by meeting our differences halfway. I'm a loving type of person, caring, understanding, loyal and honest in all ways. I believe that trust, honesty and respect to each other is the best foundation of a good relationship. I do respect anyone, so please do the same way. I am looking forward to meet the man of my dreams. Hope it will be you. Thanks for the time reading this. Have a nice day!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like