pinaytanned4u pinaytanned4u, 29
Cebu, Philippines
RoreChelsea RoreChelsea, 27
Davao City, Philippines
ChubbySingleMom   5 ChubbySingleMom, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Jhobnitnap   6 Jhobnitnap, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
UDGee   2 UDGee, 27
Manila, Philippines
Ladyinblue2016   8 Ladyinblue2016, 28
Davao, Philippines
kkikk kkikk, 31
Brisbane, Australia
gieh1201   4 gieh1201, 36
Manila, Philippines
aries   5 aries, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
manuarchie   18 manuarchie, 42
New Delhi, India
Analie Domabok Jimen   4 Analie Domabok Jimen, 31
Guihulngan, Philippines
milutin74 milutin74, 42
Udinese, Italy
rechie2k rechie2k, 29
Davao, Philippines
Michelle1402 Michelle1402, 30
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
GafRaf GafRaf, 31
Bacolod, Philippines
Skyfire26 Skyfire26, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
priscilla alexis   10 priscilla alexis, 30
Davao, Philippines
Ms Fabulous   7 Ms Fabulous, 26
Cebu, Philippines
khen torevillas   3 khen torevillas, 24
Pasig City, Philippines
elnora, 58
Last online 30 Aug 2016
elnora, 58
Last online 30 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

nice to meet you online...


  Lilo-An, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm an honest, simple, caring and loving person. i love the beauty of nature and still believe in the essence of LOVE. i want somebody whom i can share my life with as i grow older.
i'm now 55 years old...i live in Lilo-an Cebu, a place close to nature. i want to settle down and have a lifetime commitment with somebody who can love me of who i am.

I'm still single and unmarried and still hoping that i can find my future husband someday. i have 3 kids and they already have their family of their own. I love kids around and a husband who can comfort me and take away my loneliness.
Pls drop a mail if you are interested...

About you

i want to meet an honest, loving , understanding ,caring person....and willing to marry me.........
i'm not after of one's physical aspect but the inner qualities a person has as long as he's sincere with me and who will love me for who i am...

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker