nancysabal nancysabal, 40
Meycauayan, Philippines
Bench_1987 Bench_1987, 25
Pampanga City, Philippines
bahianfe   2 bahianfe, 31
Pasay, Philippines
Rapeephan   4 Rapeephan, 38
Prachin Buri, Thailand
Arum   6 Arum, 22
Jambi, Indonesia
Peacilla   5 Peacilla, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
Lhanie016   12 Lhanie016, 27
Taguig City, Philippines
Rhiiia   4 Rhiiia, 22
Paranaque, Philippines
miaka86   7 miaka86, 30
Vinh Long, Vietnam
bhanji27   2 bhanji27, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
2816camille   7 2816camille, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Machthun Machthun, 37
Phom Phean, Cambodia
mau13   11 mau13, 24
Ilocos, Philippines
Xezza-nick   5 Xezza-nick, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Lovey14   2 Lovey14, 41
Davao, Philippines
Sazzy annez   9 Sazzy annez, 30
Koronadal City, Philippines
genevie27   9 genevie27, 30
Kibawe, Philippines
janicesagayno22   26 janicesagayno22, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Sahani Sahani, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
elli rose apple, 25
Last online: 1 Jun 2016
elli rose apple
elli rose apple, 25
Last online: 1 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

" happiness is not having what you want, it's wanting what you have...

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, networking and more.

About me

nothing will change about me.Im still the same person with a very reasonable mind,openhearted to understand things even in a very difficult way.In life and relationship which is very important to me i am dependable and loyal.I have a sense of duty and caring attitude and take my responsibilities seriously.To maintain my moral standards towards others I am sufficiently in-control of myself because self-respect is very important to me.Am a person who know the difference between right and wrong.I believe in myself,and put myself in other people's shoes and see how it feels to be them and then handle a situation accordingly.My attitude towards life is very positive.Being liked by all and are great friend but the flip side is that sometimes i care too much about other people and don't do what i really wanna do.

About you

_someone who deserve me and accept whats the real me..."

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
4'9" (146cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
jewellery consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...