Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
ForKeeps   3 ForKeeps, 23
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
crzzy   49 crzzy, 37
Metro Manila, Philippines
Mitch Delmoro Mitch Delmoro, 26
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
sweet_icel   6 sweet_icel, 34
Makati, Philippines
yhanna30 yhanna30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
gianelli gianelli, 43
Cainta, Philippines
maria sheila   4 maria sheila, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
girlalou   21 girlalou, 25
Cebu, Philippines
lovejoy ewa   5 lovejoy ewa, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
Joyce8   28 New Joyce8, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Rizza_singlemom   3 Rizza_singlemom, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Stephanie Espinosa Stephanie Espinosa, 21
Cebu, Philippines
lyn_1o1 lyn_1o1, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
glyness   5 New glyness, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Jeanette_27   3 Jeanette_27, 30
Cdo, Philippines
sweety72   14 sweety72, 44
Cebu, Philippines
lea123 New lea123, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Liamsgirl39   4 Liamsgirl39, 40
Mindanao, Philippines
ellee9ph, 47
Last online: 5 Sep 2016
ellee9ph
ellee9ph, 47
Last online: 5 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple but lovable

Location

  Makati City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a simple person with a big heart...i can say i am sweet,with sense of humor,faithful and understanding. Almost of my time was spent on my work that's why i almost forgot about myself,but now that i'm not getting young any longer i've realized i still want to have somebody whom i can share on my ups and down. I am not looking for an ideal man coz it's not true, or a perfect man coz i'm not perfect.. just want someone whom i can be friend and eventually end into something serious. Hope i can find it here.

About you

I want to meet a man who is sincere,respectful,God fearing,and ready for a serious relationship.A man who will accept me for who i am..

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...