cocomarktin08   5 cocomarktin08, 27
Manila,,, Philippines
Dence11 Dence11, 34
Daly City (CA), United States
Jane_love_ko   5 Jane_love_ko, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Maerk smith Maerk smith, 41
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
sisblue sisblue, 32
Taegu, Korea
youssoufa   5 youssoufa, 30
Manila, Philippines
grace_025 grace_025, 33
Manila, Philippines
KittyM   6 New KittyM, 24
Manila, Philippines
Chuls79   3 Chuls79, 36
Seoul, Korea
miss_leo77   7 miss_leo77, 39
Mandaue City Cebu, Philippines
Albert80 Albert80, 31
Cavite, Philippines
jhowell   3 jhowell, 28
Manila, Philippines
siera   2 siera, 28
Esperanza, Philippines
micheal100   3 micheal100, 30
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
humbleguy2015   2 humbleguy2015, 39
New West Minister, Canada
Rex358   4 Rex358, 31
Cebu, Philippines
MaxCute91   6 MaxCute91, 24
Cebu, Philippines
chlemy   4 chlemy, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Myles1105   2 Myles1105, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
elle23, 31
Last online 4 May 2016
elle23
elle23, 31
Last online 4 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 54 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi im Louella mother of 3 kids,im caring loving,loves cooking..im not really good in speaking english,.im a good friend to you,willing to listen and talking to know each other..you are open to message me if you have something to ask any question from me,,

About you

,,im just a simple girl seeking for the real man of my life that will love me and care for me as i loved and cared them,,its the one that can be trusted..im a single mom,,i like singing, dancing caring people that is important to me,,,and most of all loving the right one who will deserves my love..i hope i can find true man that can be my other half that would accept me andlove me for what i am.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
salesclerk
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker