svenske1 svenske1, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
sriboonruang   3 sriboonruang, 35
Nong Rua, Thailand
Sabriina   2 Sabriina, 25
Cebu, Philippines
quiamcojohnrey   3 quiamcojohnrey, 23
Davao City, Philippines
joynz   3 joynz, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Redshadow   9 Redshadow, 32
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
MarkDK   2 New MarkDK, 41
Aalborg, Denmark
Romanotje93 Romanotje93, 23
Arnhem, Netherlands
Dateconsa   2 Dateconsa, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Lionneziel78   5 Lionneziel78, 38
Jumierah, United Arab Emirates
jhoney 38   11 jhoney 38, 39
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan, Philippines
blyn34   2 blyn34, 34
Cavite, Philippines
wendy22   6 wendy22, 41
Mandaue, Philippines
Francis menez maaba   3 Francis menez maaba, 41
Lipa City, Philippines
asianloverr asianloverr, 29
Houston (TX), United States
reahmae   2 reahmae, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
katelyn123   49 katelyn123, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
ann_2015   7 ann_2015, 19
Cebu, Philippines
KLboy KLboy, 41
Liberton (Scotland), United Kingdom
ellatrepulca, 34
Online now!
ellatrepulca
ellatrepulca, 34
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking for someone special!!!

Location

  Parañaque, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a single mom, looking for a partner who is willing to love and taking care of me together with my son. i love to chat ang find a friend. i like to go to the mall for an hang-out. i usually stay at home with my son doing something that we both enjoy like watching some movies and playing games. We usually hang out in malls nd play in quantum. I really loved my son so I'm looking for someone who can accept him and can stand as his father because his longing for someone who he can play with him during his leisure hours. Thank you for visiting my page and hope you enjoy it.

About you

honest, sweet and caring. having a stable job.willing to give everything and to love me...

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Marketing Officer
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...