ellarose143, 20
Last online: 12 Feb 2018
ellarose143
ellarose143, 20
Last online: 12 Feb 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Been hurt yet I'm a FIGHTER 😆 Aja !

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

CUTE, no? Haha if yes then that means I'm almost attractive 😁lol too young for u? Haha well I'll grow up soon
I'm good if you're good? Haha Im sweet isnt it obvious?.? Lol I love and do care for my pets, love to read too during my leisure time, movie marathon? Im on it.. go work out? Invite me Im eager to lol (but I will observe you before I will go with you) outdoor activities hop me in 😊 jog? Oh please, can I go with you? hhhhhh
Hmmm what else? Oh I do like to learn how to cook (eventhough I know a bit 😆;) still I want to expand and learn more about cooking. that's a bit about me so if u wanted to know more, beep me up 😉 one more thing... I'm still studying 👜📚📖 COLLEGE ..

I'll make this longer lol I love to travel the world soon enough, go to places where I dreamt to be when I finished college as an education student--soon to be a teacher..(atleast I could make my parents proud and happy , it's their dream for me and the only thing I could inheret from them (as they said). Meet new people, learn different culture, enjoy life as it should be( coz currently I can't do it,for my routine is just at home and school, u know parents 😏 haha) I don't do parties nor having a nightlife. I prefer camping, watch the sea and sky at night or stay at home, movies or just chill .. kind of boring for u,no? Hahaha

More comfortable on the other sites, feel free to check me in there.
Fb: Ella Bullecer
skype:Ella Bullecer
Add me if u like
Good day & God bless everyone.
Good luck on your searCh.. and beware of the scammers.

About you

Hello there 😆 I don't believe if I'll write my ideal man's characteristics in here, he would appear suddenly, but I do believe that everyone has imperfections/flaws, we just had to accept it as part of them. Nothing is perfect, everyone makes mistakes but we surely learn from it. I'm not looking for good looks, we are all made unique in our own way, what matters to me most is his character/attitude, the fact that he could stay loyal with me is already a good thing, and if u have a good sense of humor too then that's a total package. Coz I was actually a very silent and aloof one so expectedly I'm quite boring but I'm a good listener, you could open in me about everything. I don't mind. And another thing,if ur fond of nature,pets and adventure then we would click 😘f u find me interesting, beep me up and we'll see where it goes .

Personal info

Age:
20
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Mormon

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like