HiSweetiie17   34 HiSweetiie17, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
redSTONE4u   4 redSTONE4u, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
ScorpioGirl04   16 ScorpioGirl04, 42
Gensan, Philippines
Robbie1985   7 Robbie1985, 31
Basak, Cebu City, Philippines
Pickmeguys   3 Pickmeguys, 34
Pattaya , Burirum , Bkk , Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Sassybabe   10 New Sassybabe, 24
Ipil, Philippines
Kurdapya   2 Kurdapya, 36
Manila, Philippines
yongdal jie   9 yongdal jie, 38
Seoul, Korea
keen4e   5 keen4e, 35
Manila, Philippines
KC52014   7 KC52014, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
rabeen rabeen, 33
Doha, Qatar
philip edison   7 philip edison, 36
Manila, Philippines
Superlove28   5 Superlove28, 21
Manila, Philippines
Bob Dylan   6 Bob Dylan, 42
Concord (NH), United States
Ayuaiu   6 New Ayuaiu, 27
Bali, Indonesia
dare_me dare_me, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
hwa hwa, 38
Busan, Korea
zikaziko zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
elkinjohn, 61
Last online 16 Oct 2016
elkinjohn
elkinjohn, 61
Last online 16 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

single, straight, sincere and solvent.

Location

  Riverside (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a fun loving person who enjoys life. I love the simple things in life...the beauty of the earth, birds singing in the morning, rocking a baby to sleep, the laughter of children playing, holding hands with the one I love, all types of music, family and friends, nature, the desert, the mountains, hiking, camping, horseback riding, the country, the beach, sunrises, sunsets, sunny days, rainy days, clear starry nights, a warm cozy fire, classic movies, shopping, and sometimes just silence.
I am a simple person, not too serious, blue jeans and tee shirt kind of guy, sometimes quiet, sometimes lazy, sometimes adventurous, young at heart, mind, body and spirit. I love cuddling, touching, and long slow sensual kissing.
I am grateful for what I have and I am not interested in keeping up with the Jones's. Life is too short to spend your time worrying about what your neighbor has that you don't. I am passionate, affectionate, very deep feeling, caring, giving, honest, monogamous, trustworthy, and trusting and anyone who knows me will tell you the same.
I am generous to a fault and when I love it is with all my heart. I am a big fan of movies, I like traveling, music, dancing, hiking, playing board games, watching TV, animals, art, good books, long conversations and just having a good time.
I enjoy family and friend get-togethers. I love cuddling, hugs and kisses, going places I’ve never been. I am more interested in you than in what we do together. I am open to experiencing new things, and especially welcome discovering new places with someone special.
I do know that I am very fortunate; I have a pretty good life and so much to be thankful for. There is just that one thing that I do miss, that one person that takes my breath away, makes my heart beat 90 miles an hour, the one that I can't wait to talk to, see, kiss, touch, hold, and love.
I don't know maybe my expectations are way too high, but you just never know. I am just looking forward to whatever life brings. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun and enjoys getting away for the weekend occasionally, although a cozy night on the couch can be fun, too!
I am looking for a woman who believes that trust, honesty and mutual respect are necessary in any relationship, has a great sense of humor and can laugh at herself as well as the weird/funny things that happen in every day life. I don't know if there is such a thing as soul-mates, but if there is I would love to find mine. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and intelligent enough to keep me stimulated
I like to go dancing occasionally and I love movies. If we can share these interests, that's great, but I'm pretty flexible. I find that hanging out at bars and grocery stores doesn't really work, so here I am.
I am looking for a real normal but special woman in her own right. I don’t want any drama, lies, or cheaters. I’ve been there, lived that. I want a new best friend to fall in love with. I have the 2nd half of my life to live and now it’s my turn, I have lots to share with the right woman.
The thing I am most grateful for is life, the chance to try again, another day and to float down the river of life to the sea. I would best describe my lifestyle as frugal. I'm an old hippie child of the sixties.
I have to deal in reality now because I can't handle drugs and alcohol. My main goals in life are to be present. To enjoy every moment as it happens. I wake up in the morning with wonder and awe at the mystery of life and vow to not create any pain for myself or anyone else that day.
The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is the ability to listen. I am looking for someone who I can debrief about the days events with; someone to come home to after work, greet in the morning and say goodnight to at night.
If I could I would like to live aboard a sailboat traveling around the world on a small pension.
My aspirations center on rekindling my passion for life and health.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 265lbs (120kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...