gentidoy   5 gentidoy, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
lorenpotz   2 lorenpotz, 36
Tanauan, Philippines
Neeraya   7 Neeraya, 35
Phathum Thani, Thailand
janica888   3 janica888, 35
Davao, Philippines
hanhan85 hanhan85, 31
Surabaya, Indonesia
mergiegalindo   2 mergiegalindo, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Manilyn legada Manilyn legada, 29
Doha, Qatar
Beccy   2 New Beccy, 33
Manila, Philippines
Kookymoves   6 Kookymoves, 27
Digos City, Philippines
ethelg   6 ethelg, 30
Tacloban City, Philippines
Angel Jules   21 Angel Jules, 29
Mati, Philippines
Liza0581 New Liza0581, 35
Guihulngan City, Philippines
Jescent   7 Jescent, 42
None, Philippines
Nej123   2 Nej123, 28
Dagupan, Philippines
lyka262013   12 lyka262013, 29
Talisay City, Philippines
Cires New Cires, 32
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
betty boop   9 betty boop, 36
Batangas City, Philippines
MHARJE   5 MHARJE, 37
Cebu, Philippines
cyra17   2 cyra17, 29
Balibago, Philippines
eliza_shah, 62
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
eliza_shah
eliza_shah, 62
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking for my real companion in my life.,,

Location

  Mandaluyong, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a widow and I'm just looking for a partner in life. I may be old but I'm young at heart. I've spent all my life looking after my kids since their dad left and maybe it's time for me to go on with mine since all of them are stable now. I know soon enough all of them will have their own family and I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who can take care of me. I still deserve to be happy and I know when it comes to love everything is possible. It's never too late to fall in love and be happy again.

About you

i need a man who can accept me for who I am and will love me unconditionally. I don't care about their past as long as they're ready to spend the rest of their life with me. If someone would love me like this I'm sure to it that I'll give 200% of my time to him and take care of him for the rest of our lives.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 130lbs (59kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
N/A
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...