joyajoyce   5 joyajoyce, 34
Davao, Lebanon
Jyrha Jyrha, 20
Cebu, Philippines
arianne81   4 arianne81, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Snip3s47   8 New Snip3s47, 37
Long Eaton (England), United Kingdom
kim louis   10 kim louis, 31
Manila, Philippines
mjrerrib mjrerrib, 45
Brisbane, Australia
Emotional man Emotional man, 34
Limassol, Cyprus
Maxxx70 Maxxx70, 39
Turin, Italy
PrettyRose07   5 PrettyRose07, 39
Manila, Philippines
mavzchang   2 mavzchang, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
roccocheese roccocheese, 34
Berlin, Germany
kavitha5050   4 New kavitha5050, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Honey37   6 Honey37, 37
Pangasinan, Philippines
Little John   2 Little John, 35
London (England), United Kingdom
luzvim   9 luzvim, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Crams Crams, 40
Roermond, Netherlands
aquisha   7 aquisha, 24
Manila, Philippines
Love2212 Love2212, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
keisha lei   3 keisha lei, 25
Cebu, Philippines
elgie25, 32
Online now!
elgie25, 32
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest

lovely girl for you♥

  elgie25 replies selectively


  Las Pinas, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im the girl that will love you as long you as you love me..i enjoy beaches and music,thats my passion..i can cook,i can clean the house,i can dance and more:D

want to get to know someone who is nice and kind guy,who has big heart for a single mom like..YES im a SINGLE MOM and proud to have two beautiful angels.....ask me if you want to know more about me !
add me on fb

About you

someone who can make me feel that im important,someone that shows me true love.. a guy that will still love me in my worst..someone who is worth and happy to be with..can make me smile on my bad days and knows how to treat a woman like me...

is that you?drop me line if you think its you who i want to spend my life with:)

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker