Girl81 New Girl81, 35
Bkk, Thailand
Alabamarain14   2 Alabamarain14, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Solaval-14   2 Solaval-14, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
khalhiea   11 khalhiea, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
sabelicious15   4 sabelicious15, 23
Manila City, Philippines
nadeem24 nadeem24, 29
Saudi Arabia, Pakistan
mariaceleste   12 mariaceleste, 38
Sorsogon City, Philippines
introvertcatlady   2 introvertcatlady, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Roy v roy   2 Roy v roy, 31
Fuwayrit, Qatar
William09 William09, 35
Sidney, Australia
madanlin919 madanlin919, 37
Sha Tin, Hong Kong
Tings   4 Tings, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Jette007   3 New Jette007, 33
Surigao, Philippines
cutememe31   6 cutememe31, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
mharl07   3 mharl07, 33
Philippines
arianejen arianejen, 28
Manila, Philippines
Beer-Tore   2 Beer-Tore, 33
Kirkenes, Norway
Arny86   2 Arny86, 30
Oslo, Norway
nasigoreng   14 nasigoreng, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
elani, 42
Last online 14 May 2016
elani
elani, 42
Last online 14 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friends

Location

  Cavite, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i'm a simple, friendly, candid person and easy to get along with. i'm presently teaching. i like to have a simple and loving family of my own if God permits. basically, i drive, surf the net and love to teach. i hope i can start new friendship and get to know more on people of different cultures and learn from them. life has been really good to me and i believe that we can serve as a blessing to other people. you can share to me your sentiments, joy and pain. im a good listener and can be trusted too.modesty aside. i like to hear from you and be an authentic friend. i may not be perfect but i can be a real, good friend!

About you

i want to meet someone who shares the same value with respect to a relationship be it as friends or more than friends. Preferably, same as my religion though i don't have anything against others. it would be nice if he has a great sense of humor, values oriented and just be simple. i want him to be family oriented and honest too. just be himself.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...