Mylovefromthestar   21 Mylovefromthestar, 29
Manila, Philippines
chobitsu   4 chobitsu, 38
Makati, Philippines
CChanya   4 CChanya, 40
Phetchabun, Thailand
roxan30   5 roxan30, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Rvs513   3 Rvs513, 43
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Kanakwan11   7 Kanakwan11, 24
Phitsanulok, Thailand
imbeautiful imbeautiful, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
noongnoo1   2 noongnoo1, 37
Bkk, Thailand
Roxan   7 Roxan, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
yspiegirl   7 yspiegirl, 35
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
simply_kitty   9 simply_kitty, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
lina beth lina beth, 26
Pagadian City, Philippines
chocomoistcake24   3 chocomoistcake24, 36
My Citti Homes..., Philippines
emafegyn   2 emafegyn, 28
Tandag City, Philippines
tiffany kate   4 tiffany kate, 28
Angeles, Philippines
Good2beback   8 Good2beback, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jhanica18   21 jhanica18, 21
Cabuyao City, Philippines
Kanokwa   3 Kanokwa, 25
Roi-Et, Thailand
Phanie_Traveller Phanie_Traveller, 37
Bang Khen, Thailand
elaisasacres, 25
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
elaisasacres
elaisasacres, 25
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hey guys......

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi hello im elaisa im looking for a guy who understand me and they gonna accept who i am and i really dont care about your age,all i want is to know each other and if u want to know me more just send me a mgs and i will answer u with 1 min.anyway im not the one have kind of beauty but i really funny girl and honest,open minded,understanding,sweet,respectfully,loyalty.....well if im not the one who you looking for well dont sent me a mgs or any commentment.or either i gonna block u..thank u so much for reading my profile. hope u like and you understand who i am and you like it even though i write wrong grammar ok thank u so much and nice meeting u here see ya...

About you

By the way I'm simple girl,serious,honest,funny girl,open minded,sweet like a corn and any way I'm very humble and next to gamble to rumble... And I'm seeking a guy simple guy also. Same as I am,I like caring,understanding,open minded,.i accept who u are if u accept me too thats pear enough and sounds good.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
single
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...