Beautymole   3 New Beautymole, 39
Danao City, Philippines
Rema   6 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Ladytiger   6 New Ladytiger, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
cass_13   15 New cass_13, 25
Milan, Italy
diana marquez   9 diana marquez, 36
Riyadh, Philippines
Bea019   2 New Bea019, 20
Parañaque, Philippines
ushi   5 ushi, 36
Davao City, Philippines
avaleona15   5 avaleona15, 23
Manila, Philippines
JOYCE arellano   2 JOYCE arellano, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
gracebazan gracebazan, 31
Dipolog City, Philippines
kendra cutie   2 kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Mary Ann Sanchez   5 Mary Ann Sanchez, 26
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
atlheajanice   3 atlheajanice, 29
Cebu, Philippines
evache   2 evache, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
find_me   6 find_me, 28
Pagadian City, Philippines
adel_29   11 adel_29, 38
Carmen, Philippines
mhaira   4 mhaira, 24
Manila, Philippines
Alenaedra   3 Alenaedra, 27
Laoag City, Philippines
preeyaya   6 preeyaya, 34
Bkk, Thailand
elaine joy, 25
Last online: 27 Jul 2016
elaine joy
elaine joy, 25
Last online: 27 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi im elaine! :)


  Dumaguete City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 45 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me elaine..and yes if your browsing my profile here you will see that i am living with my baby, and that is true, im a single mom..i am just a simple person or should you say a shy person but i can change it when i finally know you better, i love music, i love singing and sometimes dancing,i enjoy watching movie, i love the nature and i also love taking pictures eventhough im not that photogenic..hahaha.. :)

and i want to meet someone who accepts me for who i am and i am also ready in a change when needed..
if you want to know me more just send a message :)

i am very family oriented..i live with them, my friends and my family are so much precious to me,. I live life to the fullest, life is too short to live, so just im living it the way it should be.

About you

No picture no reply...

i want to meet the person who accepts me for who i am, not for who i'm not and someone who is family oriented so that we have the same view in life that family is important.
i can't please everybody, but im just plainly being me.. whether you like me or not i dont care as long as i am being true to myself ^^,

wish to find the one HE has paired to me.. :)

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...