el-j • 29
Last active: 4 Jul 2019
el-j
el-j • 29
Last active: 4 Jul 2019

Time is gold..

Location

  Dipolog, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

the best asset of a person is knowing yourself before knowing someone...and learn trust yourself more than trusting anyone..

i love to cook and bake..a traveller and a music lover...

i love to drove around the city with my scooter and see for adventures in life...

..family,adventures and pleasures but i prefer most to comes first is my family...

when im at home..i usually bake for the whole fam to enjoy together, watch movies and cook whenever there is an occasion..

im a family oriented person,passionated and very determined ,and mostly very positive in life..

im not too much into sports but i did love singing...some of my friends tell me that im a good singer 😁😁😁..but i dont mind it all coz all i want to do is singing. though im not a good singer at all.

i was never been married coz i have been fooled and cheated by a man not only once ...
i was just here in DIA maybe i could meet him in the right time if given in any chance in the future.
Gods always said that there is always someone out there waiting for the right time.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (155cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...