peachdaiquiri peachdaiquiri, 24
Nürnberg, Germany
joe37 joe37, 37
RLyndie Ramirez RLyndie Ramirez, 25
Manila, Philippines
ianjaypats ianjaypats, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
yinyu yinyu, 38
Guangzhou, China
prettieneth prettieneth, 31
Cebu, Philippines
nailil nailil, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Hassan Saeed   6 Hassan Saeed, 25
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
george m   5 george m, 43
Boston (MASS), United States
Shel34   2 Shel34, 35
Vancouver, Canada
LadyLyn05   2 LadyLyn05, 29
St Bernard, Philippines
pearl94   5 pearl94, 22
Manila, Philippines
zermos zermos, 24
Aalst, Belgium
Maureen Sabrina   2 Maureen Sabrina, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jayjay1 Jayjay1, 38
Pakkred, Thailand
canada1x1 canada1x1, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Rose Silos Rose Silos, 37
Las Pinas, Philippines
Jhai_jhay Jhai_jhay, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Bukasons   3 Bukasons, 31
Al Wukayr, Qatar
ej5, 40
Last online 24 Nov 2015
ej5, 40
Last online 24 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for a nice man


  Davao Oriental, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi im loida 37 years just simple woman i love cooking, and sometimes go out for party with some good here just for a serious relationship ...
im easy going and good companion i think because my friends like me as i am...
i am interested in long time relationship...friendship is good for start,let us try where our friendship leads on for us...surely i don't like naughty,and asking me to show my body,...(its foolishness)
so i need respectful person...that can i respect too...

About you

i want good person..stable,professional the way he carry his boastful!!! no liars!!!!...
and can trust me, have a little respect...

im not looking for pleasure...
but im looking for love...
are you my man??????
so hope so we are compatible.....

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

office clerk
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker