dk2684   4 dk2684, 32
Cebu, Philippines
essenziale   6 essenziale, 36
Rome, Italy
Louis patong   5 Louis patong, 40
Melbourne, Australia
Althaf   3 Althaf, 32
Selangor, Malaysia
hadamz hadamz, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
bryan640   10 bryan640, 41
Sta Rosa, Philippines
g12345 g12345, 39
Athens, Greece
sanderadim New sanderadim, 31
Baguio, Philippines
Jaymar_Ramyaj   8 Jaymar_Ramyaj, 29
Manila, Philippines
Vitaliy New Vitaliy, 29
Hifa, Israel
EdwardUSA   2 New EdwardUSA, 37
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
romelo   4 romelo, 32
Milano, Italy
jun sabay jun sabay, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
NOwomanNOcry NOwomanNOcry, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Bungarus New Bungarus, 37
Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
uying   7 uying, 36
Doha, Qatar
koji123 koji123, 37
Asakusa, Japan
mangkabung   4 mangkabung, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sohail riasat   2 sohail riasat, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
eintracht71, 58
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
eintracht71
eintracht71, 58
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

normal european,but like asia

Location

  Bremen, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 28 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

looking for a nice asian lady ,i like asia and have been
their some times..visit the country by roundtrip
from south to east and north to west.
i like tennis,golf,normal sport and beach
and the living in thailand/most of the asian states.
i think 2010 i have been in shanghai for the worldshow,
its also asia but not south.east asia.i have a apartment in pattaya-naklua,
near wongamat beach.
finish work in june 2013,then i will live most of the
year stay in thailand with a nice and honest asian lady.
please only thai ladies or phillippina ladies with passport.
also i will travel in asia.
thank you for answer.
werner

About you

looking for a nice asian lady,
who like sporting,eating-cooking(asien food)
and travel.and beaches

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...