effemeridi • 54
Last online: 17h, 24m ago
  technician
effemeridi
effemeridi • 54
  technician
Last online: 17h, 24m ago

looking for the right partner

Location

  Rome, Italy  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 47 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Italian single man, never married, no children, living in Rome, Italy.

Zodiac sign Aquarius, Chinese: end of the year of rabbit.

Handsome, moral values, friendly, serious, honest, caring, faithful.
I am sociable, i like to meet people and to have conversation, a good listener.
I like to go outdoor sports with friends.
I do not go clubbing. I drink just very rarely.
My parents educated me to be sociable, fair, righteous. I have three siblings.

About politics I have my own opinions, I am never flat to the majority's prevailing one. Trying to be wise, in other words, i know that there are always many points of view, and many reasons.

Working as a technician, full time for tv broadcast. Living alone in my apartment. I do by myself the homework: cleaning and cooking.

I love is the warmth of theatre , an expression of the the one's own soul, a warm conveyance of morality.

I like also cinema and ballet, psychology, playing guitar, conferences, plumbery, houses, cycling, and traveling.

These are the fundamentals: looking for a woman with good basements to share not a night, not a month, not some years, just a life. And to have fun together.

Working at television, seeing many kinds of people in this zoo, but not interested. Nothing important happens here, just whatnot... Eh Eh. Just a job.

Please read this before saying Hello :

I will ask you your sign. Don't worry, I am not asking you to sign any check, what i like to know is your astrological sign.
I will explain it better because not everyone knows about that.
It is called "Western Astrology", but it isn't western at all, it is "Indian Astrology", an ancient knowledge that helps to understand something about the character related to the birthdate.
And it is currently used in India, as far as I know to find out if a couple can get along.
Something similar to the Chinese astrology,

Then if you were born between...You are Aries or Gemini or Taurus or Gemini, and so on.

Aries - March 21 - April 20

Taurus - April 21 - May 21

Gemini - May 22 - June 21

Cancer - June 22 - July 22

Leo - July 23 -August 21

Virgo - August 22 - September 23

Libra - September 24 - October 23

Scorpio - October 24 - November 22

Sagittarius - November 23 - December 22

Capricorn - December 23 - January 20

Aquarius - January 21 - February 19

Pisces - February 20- March 20


Thank you for sharing!

About you

Looking for the right one,honest, caring, serious, trustworthy. Single. No children.Can relocate here lifelong

A balanced Aquarius, or a dynamic cancer.

I hope to see recent photos.

No bargirls

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'10" (177cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
technician
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like...