Monakikay78 Monakikay78, 40
Quezon, Philippines
kimpay18 kimpay18, 20
Dapitan, Philippines
Candy Viva New Candy Viva, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Marlyn25   2 New Marlyn25, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
sweetemzmonecillo   5 sweetemzmonecillo, 33
Manila, Philippines
maricar delaruz   2 maricar delaruz, 31
Macabebe, Philippines
babelea_bajuyo   5 babelea_bajuyo, 40
Mandaue City, Philippines
Tigerlook   6 Tigerlook, 20
Zamboanga City, Philippines
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
helga   7 helga, 42
Bogo City, Cebu, Philippines
vanie3 vanie3, 27
Mindanao, Philippines
heartwithfire heartwithfire, 44
Vancouver, Canada
HereUgo HereUgo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Nolanotom New Nolanotom, 34
Antipolo, Philippines
myrjreyes   4 myrjreyes, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Jayan01   3 New Jayan01, 30
Bacolod, Philippines
Ladymy Ladymy, 30
Pagadian, Philippines
Ja11   14 Ja11, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Kenta86   2 Kenta86, 30
South, Sweden
efem, 44
Last online 1 Dec 2016
efem
efem, 44
Last online 1 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am easy to love with..

Location

  Maasin, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 56 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi I am fem from PH ... I spent time with my kids family and friends sometimes. I enjoy watching movies swimming outing,dancing.I am looking for a nice man that can share life with me till the end of life..I am a simple woman with simple beauty and of course I am sexy lol.. hehhe just take a look of my pic and think of me once u did, I ,may not a perfect one but I can spare my time with u if u love too and take care of u and love u.

About you

A man who is willing to be with.. no matter what happen..

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...