Freddy80 Freddy80, 44
Denver (CO), United States
LyziL   3 LyziL, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
Marina Maglangit   3 New Marina Maglangit, 45
Ipil, Philippines
username001   5 username001, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
GRG76 GRG76, 36
Brisbane, Australia
Mors   7 New Mors, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Anne1017   3 Anne1017, 33
Manila, Philippines
Grace123   39 Grace123, 27
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
tanvir123 tanvir123, 34
Dhaka, Bangladesh
cutie vangie cutie vangie, 38
Manila, Philippines
glxy_me   2 glxy_me, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Bojang   3 Bojang, 45
Manila, Philippines
Hercules Hercules, 40
Sydney, Australia
calachuchi_14   6 calachuchi_14, 44
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Ennasirhk   22 Ennasirhk, 32
Surigao Del Sur, Philippines
MGJ   3 MGJ, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
tinocang tinocang, 38
Zamboanga, Philippines
chynna417   6 chynna417, 30
Fukuoka, Japan
elanie19   6 elanie19, 20
Tacloban, Philippines
eerick, 66
Last online 28 Oct 2015
eerick
eerick, 66
Last online 28 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am Eric, and I am looking for her; she should be of child bearing age, honest, sensitive, and gentle. (I know when I see honesty, sensitivity, gentleness.) It takes time (I have been looking for a long time), but when that time comes she will be mine; she will belong to me, and I will take care of her. However, until that time, since every relationship starts with friendship, I am looking for friends (or a girlfriend, or a lover). First, I am a potential friend, honest, considerate, trustworthy ... and, since I now travel regularly to the Philippines ... I am available. Second ... let's see... (I do not post a photo because I want to have control over who contacts me; if it helps, I will say that most girls consider me an attractive man.)

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
investments
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker