eduktur • 52
Last active: 8h, 10m ago
  self employed (Property-Tourism)
eduktur
eduktur • 52
  self employed (Property-Tourism)
Last active: 8h, 10m ago

Self employed, fit, educated Turkish/English man seeks a fine lady

Location

  London (England), United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 26 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello Ladies
Well, I am Turkish and English citizen, I have been living in UK rather long time.
Beside I am Turkish origin, I am western minded person who comes from modern family, I have studied lot, my main study(university degree)is Hotel management and Tourism, but I have several other degrees and certificates, such as I am captain, I am interpreter, travel agent manager, skilled barmen(sommelier- wine tester), handy man, manager, chef etc. I love learning new things and I do just carry on doing it.
I love most sports, fitness, weight, cycling, running. I love water sports most, I tried scuba 2 times, loved it. I have completed 2 marathons, I am still very fit. I am known as VERY HARD WORKING, creative, challenging, ambitious, active, multi talented and funny person. These characters makes me a very busy person I must tell you, my China sigh is year of horse and element is fire, so say no more. I am also known to be full of life, rather chatty and funny person, I can make conversation with almost anyone, anywhere about anything.
I am 52 who celebrate his 21st birthday every year, fit, no beer belly or mushroom head.
NONE SMOKER, NO DRUGS, NO GAMBLE, just a social drinker.

About you

I am looking for a lady to meet up then for a long term relation, may be leading to marriage. A lady living with in or AROUND LONDON, who is smart, educated, confident, joyful.
Look wise; petit (slim) and someone same hight or shorter then me(1.70cm,5ft,7inc).
Hope to hear,

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'7" (170cm).
 
Occupation:
self employed (Property-Tourism)
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion


You may also like...