FofaFasaah   7 FofaFasaah, 36
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Bebang27   3 Bebang27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Jaylique   3 Jaylique, 43
Talisay, Philippines
Phen27   9 Phen27, 19
Manila, Philippines
Lirfej   11 Lirfej, 25
Pasay, Philippines
minie mice minie mice, 29
Malaysia, Philippines
MaryPhils29   2 MaryPhils29, 29
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Cherrie   4 Cherrie, 31
Bacolod City, Philippines
greyz greyz, 27
Ayutthaya, Thailand
Jessieric   4 Jessieric, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Shinnierose Losaynon   6 Shinnierose Losaynon, 24
Davao City, Philippines
jaiza   2 jaiza, 26
Manila, Philippines
nang4474 nang4474, 31
Udontani, Thailand
vicky39   8 vicky39, 40
Pathum Thani, Thailand
leanbee   2 leanbee, 31
Manila, Philippines
coramacaldo   3 coramacaldo, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
Chelle05   15 Chelle05, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Marybert   6 Marybert, 41
Dumaguite, Philippines
preciuos   6 preciuos, 43
Cebu, Philippines
edna04, 47
Last online: 4 Jan 2017
edna04
edna04, 47
Last online: 4 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello po guys

Location

  Mandue Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am nice girl,friendly,lovely heheh and down to earth,i am not very beautiful as u think but the real beauty is inside not in physical looks ,u can judge me if u will know me..just try to know me better and u will see.

About you

hi im edna a single mother of 2 kids got separate with my exbf in past 5 years and ever since then i have remained a single mother to my kids tricia 15 years old and joshua 12 years old my exbf cheated on me and left for another woman also well be looking forward also to meet a honest easy going,trustworthy,responsible, and must be a well , devoted.getting tired of searching .anyway if you going to play games and to try mess my head then you can ignore my profile right now coz im not here to play games but to settle my future life with the one who will accept to share it. i like mature guy or i like older than me.. i wish that i found my soulmate this year.............thank u for reading my profile

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...