aiza ortega New aiza ortega, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
Nenemozo New Nenemozo, 22
Puertoprincesa City, Philippines
joyajoyce joyajoyce, 34
Davao, Lebanon
Lyn Mari   5 Lyn Mari, 33
Las Pinas, Philippines
dimple92   2 dimple92, 24
Davao City, Philippines
PloyKaewta New PloyKaewta, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
Skins1983 Skins1983, 33
London, United Kingdom
Lebanese Man Lebanese Man, 36
Paris, France
Erl V Erl V, 30
Stillwater (MN), United States
lulu22   6 lulu22, 36
Cibubur, Indonesia
Amara1974 Amara1974, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Sinee   9 Sinee, 39
Rayong, Thailand
cathy_liegen cathy_liegen, 25
Lausanne, Switzerland
yuvaraj   3 yuvaraj, 43
Sydney, Australia
criseldapretty criseldapretty, 32
Dipolog City, Philippines
jmumelio jmumelio, 33
Sydney, Australia
Mtea3232   2 Mtea3232, 32
Kingston (MT), United States
sheenykim arobo   4 sheenykim arobo, 25
Ozamiz, Philippines
alaa gh   2 alaa gh, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
edmonton123, 45
Last online 3 Apr 2016
edmonton123
edmonton123, 45
Last online 3 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am searching for dating leading to a more serious relationship. I have a condo in Chon Buri and travel between there and my home in Los Angeles.

Location

  Chon Buri, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Attractive, physically fit, college educated MBA, Caucasian male with a fun loving sense of humor but also a serious side.. I enjoy writing, sports, video movies, bicycling, working out at gym, roller blading, swimming, travel, dinners and much more.

About you

I am looking for a woman who is affectionate and caring and believes in building a better life together but still maintaining some degree of independence as a person. She should be fun loving with a good sense of humor and a good heart. Also adventurous and creative:)...

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
marketing
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...