Clarasarah Clarasarah, 23
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Miso5 Miso5, 31
Sheffield, United Kingdom
divinavitorillo   3 divinavitorillo, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
alejo fontilar   3 alejo fontilar, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
YesItsYou New YesItsYou, 26
Anywhere In, Philippines
strawberryjam   7 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jake_cabs jake_cabs, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Lia riyan New Lia riyan, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
SmartStud SmartStud, 41
Sf (CA), United States
candido   5 candido, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
a c c e r16   2 a c c e r16, 34
San Juan, Philippines
jonaline matiaw   10 jonaline matiaw, 35
Toledo City, Philippines
Rider Anton   2 New Rider Anton, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Mcgrey Mcgrey, 31
Cebu, Philippines
yunaclarise17   3 yunaclarise17, 29
Pasay, Philippines
chillin chillin, 32
Busan, Korea
forjean forjean, 36
Seoul, Korea
americancitizen   4 americancitizen, 45
Marion Heights (PA), United States
cool-water cool-water, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
edescm, 54
Last online 14 Apr 2016
edescm
edescm, 54
Last online 14 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for somebody to LOVE


  edescm replies selectively

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 52 to 65 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Interested in long term relationship leading to marriage. Looking for man aged 53 to 65 with photos please ............... LIARS, CHEATERS and GAME PLAYERS please stay away from here .......... :rolleyes: I lead a simple lifestyle with two teenagers. Nature of work involves travelling around locally. Spent most time at gym after work. The kids are old enough to be doing their own things. One is working and another in colloege. Now that I have more time on my hand, I am looking for a companion to share my life with. He must have the basic honesty and integrity in moral outlook. :wub:

About you

Must be honest, faithful and looking for long term relationship

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Financial Services
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker