someoneitsme   4 someoneitsme, 34
Singpaore, Singapore
eychelo   6 eychelo, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
bert888 bert888, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Hailley_love22   18 Hailley_love22, 23
Makati, Philippines
jooce22   5 jooce22, 29
Sydney, Australia
erna_me   4 erna_me, 25
Manila, Philippines
Munir Munir, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
bags18 bags18, 31
Makati City, Philippines
Wewen   5 New Wewen, 45
Ubay, Philippines
kyla mendoza kyla mendoza, 32
Cdo, Philippines
phantastico   2 phantastico, 36
Goole, United Kingdom
Ana80   2 Ana80, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
mircocosta72   4 mircocosta72, 42
Rome, Italy
Alexis29   6 Alexis29, 29
Phillippines, Saudi Arabia
Liel Liel, 19
Manila, Philippines
Erah Acabal   2 New Erah Acabal, 28
Mabalacat Pampanga City, Philippines
MRsimple   3 MRsimple, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
lbrianna lbrianna, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tweety24 tweety24, 26
Tagum, Philippines
edennecor, 24
Last online 8 Apr 2016
edennecor
edennecor, 24
Last online 8 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am eden, a filipina. living in city(cebu) alone away from my family. Currently working as office staff.. I post in this dating site to have a change of atmosphere in way of different person whom we can chat and share thoughts, also I Want to have someone in my life. Hoping this site can do.. Lets hope.. :)

About you

I want to meet a man of life.

Someone to be with forever for up's and down, for happiness and in sadness.

Someone who always listen my story and jokes.

Someone who tries to understand and comfort me.

Someone I called not just a lover but a friend/best buddy to hang on

Someone , who is a best companion. Whom, i want to grow old with him and share the rest of my life.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 141lbs (64kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...