marhea   2 marhea, 28
Mandaue, Philippines
yaniecompayan   7 yaniecompayan, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
Khoyme   2 Khoyme, 32
Manila, Philippines
melodz   5 melodz, 29
Butuan, Philippines
Sky-S-den Sky-S-den, 21
Phra Pradaeng, Thailand
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
mjbaricuatro mjbaricuatro, 27
Toledo, Philippines
michella01   5 michella01, 30
Makati City, Philippines
melisciouza18   4 melisciouza18, 27
Dagupan City, Philippines
jhatta_girl   2 jhatta_girl, 32
Caloocan City, Philippines
Marybert   6 Marybert, 41
Dumaguite, Philippines
Polly Dear   2 Polly Dear, 24
Phanom Sarakham, Thailand
rhiah   4 rhiah, 31
Davao, Kuwait
Magdana   2 Magdana, 19
Palu, Indonesia
Tesya Tesya, 37
Laguna, Philippines
arceli907   2 arceli907, 31
Butuan City, Philippines
Aug08   2 Aug08, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jhoanne iseki   14 jhoanne iseki, 21
La Union, Philippines
sheisbuttercup   3 sheisbuttercup, 21
Davao, Philippines
eddecu, 39
Last online: 15 Dec 2016
eddecu
eddecu, 39
Last online: 15 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple woman,looking for a simple man

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi i am elsie a simple filipina woman and a funny one. i am a single mom.my son name charlie and he is living with me.
i have a strong personality and hard working.i am raising my son in my own way and effort ,my interest in life is to have my own business to manage.my hobbies in life is singing,cooking and working. i have a beautiful and harmonious family. i have a lot of friends yes! i only travel in philippines and i grew up in philippines also . i am in this site just to gathered friends and darling soon hehehe. maybe if there is anybody accepted me for what and who i am. i was in this site not for fun only, i am here just to find a man that can talk with and let us try who knows i am your soulmate.more power to us in this site...

elsie

About you

i want an honest man,...

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...