eclectic, 40
Online now!
eclectic, 40
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest

No expectations ...only honesty. We'll work from there...

  eclectic replies selectively


  Hagatna (GUAM), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hey what's up. Thanks for dropping by my profile...maybe you're interested in knowing more about me or possibly just curious about what I have here to say about myself. My name is Ed and I work as a dj. That's not all I do but it is the main thing I do and enjoy. I'm mainly here to meet new friends and hopefully more if the possibility presents itself.'re probably wondering "what am I like?" I'm a thinker for the most part. I love comedy/humor so laughing is definitely something I enjoy when I get a chance. When I'm not working, I live it up by playing online video games and watching bootleg movies...nothing sophisticated about me for the most part. I have a very down to earth attitude, although honesty and peace of mind are the basis on how I make my decisions...sometimes the honesty part gets me in trouble but I am who I am. I'm not trying to tell you my life story in one I'll save the rest for later.

About you

Meeting new friends is never a bad thing...although there's a difference between friends and acquaintances. It would be nice to meet someone I can vibe with and hopefully that grows into something 'prospective'. Life is just full of nice surprises so hopefully this is where it can happen... It can all start with a hello or hi but at least say something about yourself...believe can go a long way in 'breaking the ice'. The best way to get to know a complete stranger is to have no expectations of them other than HONESTY. I'm not trying to be EVERYONE'S friend so don't take it personal if we don't clique...I'm just being realistic and sometimes it comes off a bit too blunt. I'm in no rush, I like to take my time to get to know people and develop trust along the shortcuts with me.

Personal info

Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 163lbs (74kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Disc Jockey
University - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...