bh020509   5 bh020509, 29
Tulsa (OK), United States
Rahul varma Rahul varma, 33
Gassim, Saudi Arabia
jake123   4 jake123, 30
Manila, Philippines
Heartjin Heartjin, 26
Cebu, Philippines
JimmyKLu JimmyKLu, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
switty   8 switty, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
libeth agustin   5 libeth agustin, 33
Isabel, Philippines
wenz13   13 wenz13, 28
Nordland, Norway
Emiglor   3 Emiglor, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Dani Neil Dani Neil, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Dowon lee   2 New Dowon lee, 22
Manila, Philippines
Silvestersilva   5 Silvestersilva, 33
Zamboanga....Philippines, Kuwait
Evlyn   4 Evlyn, 25
Mati City, Philippines
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
Angela Gonzales   8 Angela Gonzales, 24
Davao City, Philippines
sexy_leigh22   3 sexy_leigh22, 27
Makati, Philippines
Bellerophon Bellerophon, 25
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
ladyboyfrancine   16 ladyboyfrancine, 31
Manila, Philippines
cristina anjil   13 cristina anjil, 31
Reyad Saudi, Philippines
echo7, 59
Last online 3h, 44m ago
echo7
echo7, 59
Last online 3h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

There are some good guys out there

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

If you are not interested in a genuine long term relationship, in real love and friendship do not read any further. If you are only interested in men for money and not for love I am the wrong guy for you. I am not going to ask you to show on cam either. If you don't really want to meet in person lets not waste our time. If you want to go to live in the US or Europe I am not the one for you. I already live in Asia. I want to stay here with the right girl and make a home and family. There are some good guys out there.
'Butterfly, butterfly lands for a day,
chats for a while then flies away
butterfly, butterfly don't come this way
keep on going, and fly away'

About you

I like pretty girls. You might you not think you are pretty but I might because I like Asian faces. I like dark skin although it is not essential. I like a sense of humour and open mindedness. I like someone loving who is a friend and not just a lover. I like someone who is genuine.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 176lbs (80kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Education
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...