Arlyn93   2 Arlyn93, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Void Void, 28
Aarhus, Denmark
kensu   3 kensu, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
delia_orpanel18   5 delia_orpanel18, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
jakeinthebox jakeinthebox, 40
Davao City, Philippines
jaynoh   2 jaynoh, 26
Daejeon, Korea
knavz   5 knavz, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
abc2345   3 abc2345, 35
Pusan, Korea
Emily arnaiz Emily arnaiz, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
yenix   2 New yenix, 30
Cebu, Philippines
michael samonte   5 michael samonte, 29
Camiguin, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
Loutamayo   4 Loutamayo, 28
Marikina, Philippines
enjoylife123   3 enjoylife123, 28
Daegu, Korea
starapple1986   3 starapple1986, 29
Visayas, Philippines
Arbind New Arbind, 44
Cebu, Philippines
miel0921   4 miel0921, 27
Pasig, Philippines
alonzo vivian   7 alonzo vivian, 45
Pasig City, Philippines
187mobstaz 187mobstaz, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ebenz, 34
Last online 27 May 2016
ebenz, 34
Last online 27 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Where is she?...i really long to meet her!....


  Tagbilaran City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

ahmmmm minded...befitting and able to thrive on. Gentle as the evening breeze, opinionated yet kind-hearted, seemingly shy and quiete among people i dont know with but to friends and acquintances i always have laugh with them. i was raised with a very loving, responsible and God-fearing parents...i grew up in a peaceful and well known mystic island,my beloved Siquijor. i love fishing since it was a sort of my father's occupation and i get used to it since i was a kid. i like sports and few board .
on the negative side...ahmm too many to mention hehe just kidding...we all have weaknesses but it actually add aroma and flavor in a relationship if both parties go hand-in-hand and know how to deal with it.

About you

Honest, faithful, kindhearted and has intimate relationship with God...
I want to meet more friends regardless what race she is...

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...