Riashei   7 Riashei, 19
Cebu, Philippines
sheilajanetruz   2 New sheilajanetruz, 26
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
joynesia joynesia, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
Hartmann   3 Hartmann, 40
Sättelstädt, Germany
gerico   5 gerico, 25
Manila, Philippines
sabrinaayuban sabrinaayuban, 19
Leyte, Philippines
Gina_gie   6 Gina_gie, 36
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
simpleme18 simpleme18, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Katykat   4 New Katykat, 18
Cebu, Philippines
KylaMyth   8 KylaMyth, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Risky sihite   6 Risky sihite, 29
Kuta, Indonesia
aquaregina   2 aquaregina, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
carlo flores carlo flores, 26
Cdo, Philippines
Austin50 Austin50, 42
Herrin (IL), United States
Dugil103 Dugil103, 39
Cebu City, Korea
monz993   8 monz993, 26
Manila, Philippines
0026 0026, 41
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Brettjets Brettjets, 30
Az Zawr, Kuwait
easygoingbloke, 53
Last online 24 Nov 2016
easygoingbloke
easygoingbloke, 53
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life is precious ... Make the most of every moment

Location

  Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm James and I live in the city of Cardiff in the UK and I'm looking specifically for a vietnamese girl.
I have my own business. I’m also a singer and guitarist and have my own band.
I don’t smoke or drink and have a good sense of humour I like the coast and countryside and I enjoy cycling, swimming and walking for exercise. I can also cook delicious meals.
I would like to think that I'm kind, caring, would treat you with respect and make you feel special.
I have been to Vietnam and south east asia several times recently and I'm planning to travel there again later this year in the hope of finding a long term relationship.

About you

It doesn't matter if we share the same interests, hobbies or taste in music, it just comes down to whether we're happy together.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 179lbs (81kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Own Business
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...