lee lone   7 lee lone, 23
Taguig City, Philippines
maydelyn   14 maydelyn, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
cyrus criz   7 cyrus criz, 29
Davao City, Philippines
Tonius Tonius, 37
Groningen, Netherlands
chris990 chris990, 26
Hamburg, Germany
tongsung   5 tongsung, 40
Manila, Japan
Garrett Garrett, 26
Suwon, Korea
Butt420   10 Butt420, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Katerina06   5 Katerina06, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
lamda0974 lamda0974, 34
Thimphu, Bhutan
Soul_zir   4 Soul_zir, 36
Manila, Philippines
Haithem Haithem, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Lablyn delos reyes   20 Lablyn delos reyes, 39
Masbate, Philippines
sakuragi10 sakuragi10, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
benkz_87   4 benkz_87, 28
Pampanga, Philippines
bamse2013 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
getmeifyoucan getmeifyoucan, 33
Guangdong, China
erickasyougie erickasyougie, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Samantafox   8 Samantafox, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
eastlamp, 63
Last online 15h, 18m ago
eastlamp
eastlamp, 63
Last online 15h, 18m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for love


  eastlamp replies selectively

Location

  Bupyeong, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello! Thank you for reading my profile.The internet is an interesting and fun medium to meet awesome ladies living around the world! I am an honest,caring, compassionate,attentive,and responsible man living in south Korea. After an interesting career as an Army officer, I now own a very successful construction machine business in Incheon.
In my free time, I love to hike,play tennis,study meditaion,travel. I am looking for a kind, caring and intelligent lady with a great sense of humor. if you have similar interests and like my personal qualities, please send me a note and we can see where it goes. Thank you and good luck in your search for love and happiness.

About you

she is honest,kind and gentle and like activity in outdoor.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (174cm), 134lbs (61kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker