naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hellskitchen85   4 Hellskitchen85, 31
Paradise, Austria
Christine hana   11 Christine hana, 27
Tarlac City..My Real Province Calbayog City Samar, Philippines
mae joy   2 mae joy, 25
Tampa (FL), United States
Randyvou   8 Randyvou, 42
City Of Water Falls, Philippines
war1971   4 war1971, 45
Davao City, Philippines
nhoelz25   2 nhoelz25, 31
Nordkirchen, Germany
dejelle   8 dejelle, 24
Grenå, Denmark
kuyan_ph kuyan_ph, 40
Manila/Cebu, Philippines
lourine 27   2 lourine 27, 27
Lepanto, Philippines
karsuke   5 karsuke, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tangao   5 tangao, 21
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
be13   2 be13, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Aussie Expat Aussie Expat, 39
Manila, Philippines
makmak098765   3 makmak098765, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Mudslinger Mudslinger, 42
Montgomery (AL), United States
rosesmary rosesmary, 44
Bali, Indonesia
Chavi   12 Chavi, 29
Davao, Philippines
fritz haley   4 fritz haley, 26
Panabo, Philippines
dzwaltz, 31
Last online 6h, 9m ago
dzwaltz
dzwaltz, 31
Last online 6h, 9m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi guys my friends call me Veerz, wanna know about me just read my profile you'll know ...xoxo

Location

  Kuala Lumper, Singapore

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i am man born in Singapore grew up in Philippines a mixed w a blood of Filipino and I'm proud of it.

Some of my friends say that I'm 98% hot loving person,single and funny and sweet, honest,faithful to god,family,friends,and specially to a lover ,love to help for those who needy and deserved to be helped, have sense of humor a simple one,and a friend who can lean on,who can share a problem, and a good listener sharing ideas and plans,that what they say about me and that what they knew about me.and 2% it base upon the reason of problem between me and them;

No matter what difference we are? difference we have in a different country; how far you are; as long as you conquer my heart ill find you just to prove that I'm real and love will be my guide just to find you....=)

About you

LOOKING FOR a serious friend.and etc.



NO POSER !!!!!

NO LIARS !!!!!

NO PRETENDER!!!

NO USERS!!!!

ALLOWED.....xox0

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (174cm), 152lbs (69kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
ill tell you later....
Education:
Bachelors Degree

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...