pearl94   5 pearl94, 22
Manila, Philippines
gtoair08   4 gtoair08, 33
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Krishkrish   3 Krishkrish, 35
Manila, Philippines
Sasha2016   9 Sasha2016, 35
Makati City, Philippines
airsoft airsoft, 28
Manila, Philippines
franz25   2 franz25, 21
Marilao, Philippines
Simple cel   3 Simple cel, 29
Surigao Del Sur, Philippines
fely07   2 fely07, 19
Manila, Philippines
Mariavanessa Mariavanessa, 25
Gensan, Philippines
lolee10004 New lolee10004, 36
인천, Korea
Eid2211 Eid2211, 31
Beirut, Lebanon
janetsupremo   2 janetsupremo, 39
Pagadian City, Philippines
merlhugs   2 merlhugs, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
Amyhi   7 Amyhi, 40
Guangzhou, China
Mcdevera Mcdevera, 20
Urdaneta City, Philippines
jsmithj88   4 jsmithj88, 34
New York, United States
Jeff7rey Jeff7rey, 43
Niagara Falls (NY), United States
Sweethonestbeautiful   3 Sweethonestbeautiful, 36
Butuan City, Philippines
maiakyumi   4 maiakyumi, 29
Cebu, Philippines
dutchrod, 48
Last online 1d, 23h ago
dutchrod, 48
Last online 1d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Single and looking


  Christchurch, New Zealand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

first of all im looking for someone whos coming to new zealand or even better someone thats here!!
someone that can make there own way here. Hi ladies well where do i start? Im a solo father of a 14 year old daughter and 3 year old son i work part time teaching guitar to children . Im a very family orientated guy with a big heart and lots of love to give to the right person. i love to play guitar and love sing. I would be a great catch for the right lady!!! thank you for reading my profile and good luck!!! ;) please ladys a photo would be nice thanks

About you

first of all im looking for someone whos coming to new zealand!! Im looking for that someone speical to share life with! someone to grow old with! you must be kind hearted and willing to spend the rest of your life with me ! you must love kids coz i would love to have more! someone that plays guitar and sings would be a bonus! :) (Im looking for a wife)

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 154lbs (70kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Construction labourer
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker