patrickery patrickery, 33
Seoul, Korea
Chris_smile Chris_smile, 36
Jurong, Singapore
changyankeng   2 New changyankeng, 23
Wuhan/Taizhou, China
Yasu-USA Yasu-USA, 41
Kamakura, Japan
Doraemon-Japan New Doraemon-Japan, 42
Tokyo, Japan
Spares26   7 Spares26, 40
Dasmarinas City, Philippines
Chris170275   2 New Chris170275, 41
Sydney, Australia
KeanuNer   3 KeanuNer, 31
Manila.,,Asia, Philippines
marcs marcs, 37
Crayford, United Kingdom
max33   12 max33, 38
Oslo, Norway
Username1 Username1, 35
München, Germany
Bhensykebaj   4 Bhensykebaj, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
jayjay123   4 jayjay123, 24
:), Philippines
carlomanly carlomanly, 26
Doha, Qatar
EduardNewgate New EduardNewgate, 26
Lipa, Philippines
andreabraga88   5 andreabraga88, 30
Milan, Italy
makio001   4 New makio001, 32
San Diego (CA), United States
Gent   9 Gent, 40
Makati, Philippines
eloymolina   2 eloymolina, 43
Los Angeles (CA), United States
durianlover, 63
Last online: 3 Dec 2016
durianlover
durianlover, 63
Last online: 3 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking to Commit

Location

  Sacramento (CA), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Well, I have lived in Asia over 28years. I have traveled to 24 counties. Currently, I am a lecturer in a University in Seoul, Korea. I travel often. I love outdoor activities: hiking, scuba diving etc. I am very fit, go to the gym 5 times a week and do yoga 3 times a week. I have been to graduate school and have a Masters degree in Teaching English.

I have good oral skills, but sometimes I like to be quiet

I never married.+ Almost did a few times but it did not work out.+ I was a volunteer for 15 years in hong kong had no money to marry

Hobbies: I love the outdoors, hiking, scuba diving etc and I love to cook

About you

I like hairy natural, intelligent and independent women
I want an independent woman who wants to be treated like a Queen. No scammers who are just looking for money. Not interested in 18 year olds

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 150lbs (68kg), average body type, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Lecturer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...