abc2345   3 abc2345, 35
Pusan, Korea
Friendly34   3 Friendly34, 35
Ieper, Belgium
khen torevillas   3 khen torevillas, 24
Pasig City, Philippines
lirachoy   22 lirachoy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
bargash2015 bargash2015, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Maria143   2 Maria143, 33
Makati, Philippines
Rian avancena   4 Rian avancena, 28
Manila, Philippines
arthur lejano arthur lejano, 32
Davao City, Philippines
denax37   6 denax37, 37
Cebu, Philippines
sherlyns sherlyns, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Palaleaw Palaleaw, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
Tyakuza Tyakuza, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jas angela   5 Jas angela, 32
Taguig, Philippines
Lea_angelic Lea_angelic, 41
Matsumoto, Japan
rosarioyssac   10 rosarioyssac, 27
Rosales, Philippines
serendipity 7776   2 serendipity 7776, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Analiza umangay Analiza umangay, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Johnnymae23 New Johnnymae23, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
yoko999 yoko999, 42
Lausanne, Switzerland
drubo, 38
Last online 20 Oct 2016
drubo, 38
Last online 20 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

A Teacher and DJ looking for GF or serious relationship .... ....


  Xiamen, Bangladesh

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Ni hao.
I m living in xiamen. I think I am getting better. I m a Fashion Designer. I like Designe Dress ......I like Xiamen very much. Its very beautiful city. here I m looking for a GF or my life partner. I like persons who r adjustable ....Understandable .. & beautiful in mind. She should be free minded.
My hobby is Learn Different Language.....and I love to play Snooker, computer games,Cricket, Football, Badminton & Table Tennis ....Cards...., and I like Rain very much .... currently I am working in an International school here in China. I am now very serious about life and marriage and for children.

as well as i'm working as dj in ROyal KK bar in xiamen(Part time job right now because of tiredness ha ha ).
I need a life partner or friend who is interested in me and wants to meet me in person & live with me.....can understand me......
Other things I Will write and tell u later...... ) when we meet.... and talk...

Thanks for Reading my profile ...


About you

Free minded ....... nice ......Open hearted ....... Co-Operative..... Humorous.... Understanding ... .... ...
any one who is serious about relationship and marriage ... willing to meet in person

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (168cm), brown eyes and black hair.

DJ & Teacher & FD & Interpretor
University - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non drinker