drjavi88 • 35
drjavi88 • 35

Life is about putting good seeds in others and in yourself.




  Lebanon (PA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 26 to 45 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Buddhist by heart, Latino by birth, American by lifestyle and Asian by looks.

Hello dear reader!

Nice to meet you.
I am seeking a serious relationship that will eventually lead to marriage and a family. Also, I look for someone who is tired of the rat race and would rather have a low-key life, live comfortably at a peaceful home.

On our free time, we can enjoy the outdoors and the mountains. We work with technology most of the day, so being in nature is a nice way to connect with reality!

I work as a natural doctor (real title is "naturopathic doctor") and as an professional online tutor. It is a lot of work, but I have found meaning in them.

I love learning languages but can only speak fluently English and Spanish. I am currently working on Korean and Chinese. I used to live in Korea and traveled there many times. I have an absolute affinity to the Asian culture ever since I picked up my Japanese Grammar book from high school. However, I am not Asian nor do I have any Asian heritage in my blood. Perhaps in my past life, I was probably Asian ;)

Please tell me about you, so I can create a personality with the picture.
Thanks for reading, and good luck with your search!

About you

Someone with a sense of humor. Yes, looks matter but what’s inside and how we connect is the determining factor for me. If I don’t respond it means we are not a match. Don’t be upset.

And Be patient. I will seriously find a way to see you even to the end of the world, if we match. Don’t rush anything. Nothing works when things are rushed.

Personal info

Lebanon (PA), United States
5'11" (181cm) and average body type.
Natural Doctor
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Phd / Doctorate