dreamcatcher9 • 39
Last active: 6h, 31m ago
  Teacher
dreamcatcher9
dreamcatcher9 • 39
  Teacher
Last active: 6h, 31m ago

Im just an ordinary woman

Hashtags

#doglover #simplelife #cooking #baker #funny #travelling


  dreamcatcher9 is a new member (profile created 4d, 16h ago)

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 40 to 55 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I am nice, sweet, kind, honest, loyal and caring person

I love music, cooking, baking cake n bread, making jewelry and pjymas designer, traveling ... Relaxing at home... Reading.... i like fishing too.. on lake, river, sea... I like deep sea fishing even sometimes im afraid with lots of water everywhere haha but all gone when i get fish... Ahh i dont like trolling fishing cos had bad experiance before cos boat keep moving around, i got sick 😅😓... Hummm what else do i like 🤔 i like watching movie at home, cos its more easy for me to make popcorn that i like... Making hotdog with extra cheese that i like... And chips with all the sauce 😁😁 well many more that i like ...maybe i will add again when i remember.

I have a dream to live in the farm.... Or hills... Having own veggies garden.... Cows... Chickens ..ducks... goats.... Dogs... Cats.... Llama... Alpaca maybe little zoo with friendly animals 😅😅😅 Im a city girl want to hv nice simple calm quite country life ... cooking dish that get from own farm and bake own bread 😅 ... Inspire from a tv programme off the grid 😁

Im a Mobile Game player... Haha i love racing game 😉 so the only game i join is CSR ...

Im a bit introvert .... But if we know each other, i will be funny goofy sweet and nice person ...

At the moment.... Im not sure what im looking here... Hope i meet good people here... Sweet, nice and polite 😉 cos i will do the same...

Please dont say you like me unless u meant it... because that words mean a lot for me... 🙂
Long distance need a hardwork from both side ..and also need good communication... 🙂

I dont hv line, viber, skype ...etc
I have whatsapp, fb and instagram... But im not gonna give mine til we chat n sure...

Player, gamer, looking for fun only... Or looking for vacation lover... Please, im not into any of that... My feeling so true and im very loyal person... So when i meet the one... Hahaha i will stick on him like a tattoo 😁😅 cos im virgo 🤩

About you

Im not looking special super perfect man... As im not perfect too... As long as nice, funny and sweet 🙂

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
5'0" (153cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Teacher
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant


You may also like...