ladyfrm_manila   7 ladyfrm_manila, 29
In Your Heart, Philippines
cortny   5 cortny, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
ermita35   13 ermita35, 39
Cebu, Philippines
rosemonares24   2 rosemonares24, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
chris.gale81 chris.gale81, 31
Dublin (OH), United States
Batak Girl   4 Batak Girl, 22
Tangerang, Indonesia
JayKay1974   4 New JayKay1974, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
kate_bella   38 kate_bella, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Adonis Curtis Adonis Curtis, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
hayel   2 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
TonyTC   5 TonyTC, 29
Kansas City (KS), United States
Kago New Kago, 26
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Mahtab Al Madani   2 Mahtab Al Madani, 42
Fahaheel, Kuwait
ninjay   5 ninjay, 25
Manila, Philippines
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
ikingprada New ikingprada, 38
Nuremberg, Germany
Brixham   2 Brixham, 39
Port Louise, Mauritius
Loveme03   5 Loveme03, 27
Cebu, Philippines
doroy, 24
Last online 23 Nov 2016
doroy
doroy, 24
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im very simple girl.looking for a man who have a good heart

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Am Vanessa D. Doroy.5'2 height..a college student.i take up a course hotel,restaurant management..i have 1 brother,and 4 sister...i spend my time,reading novels,cleaning our house,watching t.v and bonding to my fi8end..i grew up in Cebu..my father and my mother have no works..im the youngest among our family..im very simple girl,loving,caring and also understanding person..hmmmm i want to travel a round the world..and also i go to church with my all family....

About you

i want 2 meet those person loving,caring,understanding..and willing to go to our country.and also with out sex if we meet each other..and a serious boy..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm), 97lbs (44kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...