Marcheline Marcheline, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Abegaile   6 Abegaile, 39
Bulacan, Philippines
lenmart lenmart, 45
Marikina City, Philippines
Karenlinggay Karenlinggay, 23
Manila, Philippines
arlenelorona arlenelorona, 42
Batangas, Philippines
ives853 ives853, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
dealsoreal   4 dealsoreal, 40
Mae Tang, Thailand
jhen gan   8 jhen gan, 28
Dasmarinas Cavite, Philippines
miss elle   22 miss elle, 28
Layte, Philippines
Alfa Agaloos   7 Alfa Agaloos, 32
Incheon, Korea
ladynine New ladynine, 21
Cadiz City, Philippines
sweetiegin   5 sweetiegin, 26
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Sheilalai   8 Sheilalai, 28
Ormoc, Philippines
candido   5 candido, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
jinx77   4 jinx77, 40
Iloilo City, Philippines
Amihan24   5 Amihan24, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
sunny garden sunny garden, 41
Wuhan, China
vhanz   3 vhanz, 28
Rodriguez/Quezon City/Zambales, Philippines
krizzahobro   4 krizzahobro, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
dorismagarin, 51
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
dorismagarin
dorismagarin, 51
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lovely Lady seeking someone for friendship

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am simple woman, honest, caring, romantic, loving.Sometimes quiet but I am happy. I spend my time with my mother, my son and and i enjoy playing badminton,bowling, watching television ,swimming, walking ,i like dancing as well.I am self employed ,sometimes I will go to the disco with my friends for Recreation. Two years ago I went to chocolate hills with my family in Bohol ,one of the tourist spot in the Phillippines and also in Manila and Cebu.I have 2 sisters and 1 brother i grew up here in Davao .

About you

I want an honest guy, caring ,understanding, loving have a sense of humor,romantic above all god fearing.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...