dindz dindz, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
leon0864 New leon0864, 36
Malolos, Philippines
isparkel isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
Pjoy   3 Pjoy, 28
Makati, Philippines
mariekriscaramales   6 mariekriscaramales, 19
Cebu, Philippines
bangboy bangboy, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
Rik74   6 New Rik74, 42
Lechtworth (England), United Kingdom
rosabella nunez   3 rosabella nunez, 39
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
g1972   2 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
allend   3 allend, 31
Cebu, Philippines
sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
vanie3 vanie3, 27
Mindanao, Philippines
boholana_86   6 boholana_86, 29
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Nancita Nancita, 39
Manila, Philippines
fergusd   7 fergusd, 42
Udon Thani, Thailand
sams8822   3 sams8822, 26
Cherry Hill (NJ), United States
wilasri   2 wilasri, 36
Huahin, Thailand
lycel heroshima   7 lycel heroshima, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
Sea_walker Sea_walker, 43
Manila, Philippines
doriemon, 32
Last online 6d, 21h ago
doriemon
doriemon, 32
Last online 6d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

dOnt waste my time..if u r just here for flirting or fun, then stOp bugging me!

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

how i love to laugh,(coz it makes me feel younger) i love dancing and singing.
Im looking for a serious relationship. Before sending me a message please do read first my profile. For me to know that you're reading my profile please do write this in your first message "dorie" so i will know that u read well my profile, I have 2 kids separated, and i raised them alone. I work harder as a call center agent. And for you to know me better u better ask me and lets chat, try to give me ur email add or ur skype so we can talk there :) happy seeking and good luck to us..

About you

Can accept who I am. 😙

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
CCA
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...