helen ann   2 helen ann, 27
Bago, Philippines
Asiana38   2 Asiana38, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Airee24   3 Airee24, 27
Muntinlupa, Philippines
christa10   5 christa10, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
Dhaliah Dhaliah, 32
Seoul, Korea
Today man Today man, 36
A D, United Arab Emirates
iris31   5 iris31, 38
Makati City, Philippines
Vionsky   6 Vionsky, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
aliyahmay25   4 aliyahmay25, 29
Olongapo City..., Philippines
xianee24   12 xianee24, 23
Davao City, Philippines
AugustineAustine   10 AugustineAustine, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
roby83xx roby83xx, 33
Lecce, Italy
Nils_err   2 Nils_err, 32
Stavanger, Norway
mary joanne elago   4 mary joanne elago, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jinnylou   5 jinnylou, 27
Cebu/ France 🇫🇷, Philippines
lovinghaze   6 lovinghaze, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Juliet ramas   4 Juliet ramas, 24
Butuan City, Philippines
ylona19   4 ylona19, 32
Taguig City, Philippines
Trav32 Trav32, 33
Toronto, Canada
doogie, 64
Last online 1d, 1h ago
doogie
doogie, 64
Last online 1d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Greetings to all and to all good day.Nice to see your smiles and beauty. This is about me soo, to begin,I am of one to enjoy happiness,smiles and beauty.Of course u have beauty and smiles or u wouldn't be reading this,My Dears..I enjoy the simple things of life,the less complicated a person is,the better we function.Old things or new,antiques ,whether it be furniture,cars or toys,umm,I like toys..I think u may as well,but all things are good,short ones or tall,small or big ,what is big,well,lets think about that for awhile and get back to it.Yes,of course,working people we are,I think.well,maybe I used to but why now,,Can if I choose but choose not to and u,My Dear?Travel to places near and far,to and fro.Too all corners of the world and no man has never been..hahaha..Well,let's see where this takes us to,Ok,Be nice and if u read this more than once,I want a picture of your pretty smile..Is that a deal,U little Queen Honey Bee.This is to long..Try again next time..bye bye

About you

I am in search for a woman which is has happiness in her heart,love from head to her toes,smiles that glow from ear to ear..Tall or short,weight is proportionate to her looks,likes to be a woman,dresses as a woman and knows how to be one.She is capable to give love and recive love with out a chip on shoulder or monkey on her back..Hair that is soft to touch ,long or short but not like a mans hair cut,I like running my hands and fingers through her hair and have a gentle,refreshing smell ,through and through

..Well,Sweetness,
Need I say more..

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 201lbs (91kg), grey eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
retirement
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...