Quennie sulapas   4 Quennie sulapas, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
nheeart   6 nheeart, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cel2305   2 Cel2305, 34
Laguna, Philippines
msdoj   16 msdoj, 30
Hongkong, Hong Kong
enna19   2 enna19, 19
Angono, Philippines
samantha12108   3 samantha12108, 34
Macau
Roxine   3 Roxine, 31
Makati, Philippines
joyce0692   6 joyce0692, 25
Caoayan, Philippines
abby_mine abby_mine, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
jonalyn1979   4 jonalyn1979, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Foreigner13   2 Foreigner13, 36
Chengdu, China
vickzbetita vickzbetita, 39
Binangonan, Philippines
destiny34 New destiny34, 34
Cansojong Talisay City Cebu, Philippines
happylang   46 happylang, 27
Cebu, Philippines
thatsmae   2 thatsmae, 31
Davao, Philippines
lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
cecille_2016   6 cecille_2016, 34
Dipolog City, Philippines
mijsumaljag   9 mijsumaljag, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
virginia tigao   2 virginia tigao, 39
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
donna01011984, 33
Last online: 10 Nov 2016
donna01011984
donna01011984, 33
Last online: 10 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

God Fearing Lady. Looking for a Kind and respectful someone :)

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and marriage.

About me

Im here to find my right man...a someone who will accept me as a whole.
Also, i consider myself witty, normal and honest - i'm emotionally and mentally well balanced and I want to talk to, and make friends with nice people.

Im not asking for perfection coz nobodys perfect.

I'm contented for what i have and where i am now b'coz i believe that it is god's will.......
Well all that aside.. Im a laid back friendly kinda girl and Im just being honest with you all and would respect if you would do the same

Im a God fearing Lady and I believe on this:
god closes a door and opens window for everybody

I am not a sexy woman but have a big heart 😘😘😘

Have a great day everyone!!....

About you

Im willing to make meet a kind and responsible person. Im not asking for perfection coz nobodys perfect. Anything you want to know about me just PM me. thanks:)

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Inventory Assistant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...