mitzimarie19   4 mitzimarie19, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Vanessa813   7 Vanessa813, 32
Valenzuela, Philippines
isitokificallyoumine   17 isitokificallyoumine, 35
Lapu-Lapu City, Hong Kong
MMA   3 MMA, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
cheiza cheiza, 34
Oslo, Norway
maynicey maynicey, 31
Davao, Philippines
yaniecompayan   7 yaniecompayan, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
geraldineT28   7 geraldineT28, 31
Maasin City, Philippines
nizzylle   4 nizzylle, 34
Toledo City, Philippines
cooljen   3 cooljen, 44
Sn.Fdo., Philippines
Dyamkm Dyamkm, 32
Traversia De Orden San Juan, Spain
Myla Grace   6 Myla Grace, 35
Butuan, Philippines
Imaybetheone08261993   17 Imaybetheone08261993, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Mheann009   2 Mheann009, 24
Manila, Philippines
che2003   3 che2003, 39
Macrohon, Philippines
Julia023   9 Julia023, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
08chelle   4 08chelle, 30
Kuwait, Philippines
cleverose   6 cleverose, 41
Cebu, Philippines
khiim margallo   7 khiim margallo, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
dongmeimei, 52
Last online: 31 May 2016
dongmeimei
dongmeimei, 52
Last online: 31 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Find true love Friends

Location

  Zhaoqing, China

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 62 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I live in Zhaoqing City, Guangdong Province, China, in a large company engaged in secretarial work. A son, 20-year-old, first-year university in Guangzhou.
My personality is very direct and kind, enthusiastic to help others, and very thoughtful, caring friend will be doing housework, cooking. Without their families, but there are good colleagues and friends.
I like reading books, watching TV shows about love, listening to music, also like traveling, walking, shopping.

About you

Hope to find one I like here, and he likes me, common hand and forever people. To mutual understanding, trust, and accommodating each other.
I hope he kind, warm, responsible, and I have similar tastes.
Take me to the beach walk, i hope will take good-looking wedding photos with my lover. This is my wish ......

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Secretary
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...