donduckie, 45
Last online: 6h, 32m ago
donduckie
donduckie, 45
Last online: 6h, 32m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

ugly duckling...

Location

  Bocholt, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 37 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a kind-hearted man. Not fancy and not perfect at all. I'm just a normal and simple man, faithful, gentle, humble, open-minded and understanding. Someone you can rely on. The people who know me say that I'm smart, calm, patient, and a very easy going person and I'm a good listener. Yes, I think I can say that I'm a smart person too but sometimes I can be silly as well hahaha. I just enjoy the simple things of life.
I love Arts, Music & Poetry and I write my own poems. I also love asian food and in particular the Korean cuisine and I love cookies :)
I speak and write in german, english and spanish. And I'm willing to learn more languages if you help me ;)

I'm a Christian man but I'm open to know a woman with any other religion.
Respect, Love and Understanding is the key to everything.

I am interested in museums, photography, history, music (+classical), reading, computers, games, guitar, piano, astronomy, science, cooking, languages, nature, animals, being a good christian and person.. and with a little luck and if I can find my other half, i will be a good friend and husband as well.

What I can offer you?
Love, trust, caring, understanding, a stable life, to be there for you when you need me, lots of laughing.


Thank you for taking your time to stop by and reading me.

God bless you!
1 Cor 13:4-7

About you

First of all, I'm looking for friendship... every big thing starts with a little step ;)
With patience and step by step we could build something big!

I wish to find a partner, a friend, a woman, a wife... someone to share the life with.
So I would also like to find someone who loves children and want to have a family. I wish someone with a sweet, "patient" and caring character, someone who is smart/intelligent but who is not afraid to laugh about silly things. I like if you can be childish sometimes... but please do not overact and try to understand that you are not the center of the universe ;) but you can be someone very important in my life. You and I should have our own interests and space :)

I wish someone with a good sense of humour and understanding. Probably we grew up in different cultures and it could be that things are said different. Then, please _think first_ that it could be just a cultural difference, so please say or ask and if it there is something wrong or said wrong, then it can be fixed.. understanding and patience is the key to everything big in this life.

btw, I love cooking so I'm looking for someone, who also loves cooking... cooking together is way more fun :)

That special woman I look for must respect every living being on this planet. I love pets and i have experience with pets with diabetes and seizures. And it is not a must but I would love too, if you have any artistic side in you...


btw don't be afraid to write first :)
I'm just a normal person wishing for a little happiness.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (178cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like