Shanty1986 Shanty1986, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
sagittaire   2 sagittaire, 35
Halle, Belgium
Windel27   10 Windel27, 21
Manila City, Philippines
purplehazecoy   6 purplehazecoy, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Mapami Mapami, 41
Pasay, Philippines
sabelicious15   4 sabelicious15, 23
Manila City, Philippines
gracelapig   2 gracelapig, 30
Jeddah City, Philippines
Moomi   3 Moomi, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Teddie Teddie, 44
London (England), United Kingdom
eltereblepajo   4 eltereblepajo, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mamba11   4 Mamba11, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
RickyTravels   10 RickyTravels, 27
Seattle (WA), United States
Cutiechell21   13 Cutiechell21, 35
Muntinlupa, Philippines
maria_ursula maria_ursula, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
carljames   13 carljames, 30
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
edzlhynne edzlhynne, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
rhoda_2016 rhoda_2016, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
aljay   10 aljay, 28
Mongkok, Hong Kong
Kingshafat Kingshafat, 26
Srinagar, India
dolly19, 27
Last online 21 Sep 2016
dolly19
dolly19, 27
Last online 21 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

one of a kind

Location

  General Santos, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

after all the pain and sacrificed i had....!i am seriously looking a man to be my future husband.., I'm the second child in the family. My father died when I was just 16 year old. My mother had to move on supporting the three of us, my elder brother and my youngest sister. yet despite the circumstances and trials we had surpassed, I eventually turned into a brave and strong person.

I love to sing though I know i am not really good at it. I like to do a lot of productive things and always keep my time worthy and useful. My past time is to read, im a wide reader and at the same time I've got skills like repairing some stuffs and renewing them. I like outdoor trips and I am a busy doer of different chores at home

About you

I might be being judgemental for others but I believe as I mostly have observed from others who had enough experiences that it would be a lot different to have someone to love and cherish whom has came and raised from other culture. Mostly foreigners are far more matured and broad minded than other men in our country. I'd like to or shall I say I would love to meet someone here who would be interested in knowing me more to keep me and understand deeply my values and faith as woman.

I look forward of meeting someone wholl be kind, responsible and gentleman enough to keep in touch and share things out with me........

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
students
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...