do na ta, 25
Last online: 22h, 32m ago
do na ta
do na ta, 25
Last online: 22h, 32m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Confidently beautiful with a heart^_^

Location

  Butuan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am simple and shy. I'm the youngest sibling in the family. I spend my time usually in the kitchen. But i'm also sociable. I took-up BS-Hotel and Restaurant Management coz I want to run my own business someday and cooking is my passion :)
... I haven't been to a relationship before and I am proud of it. But I am not really conservative. I am open-minded and learned to accept the difference of culture. I've been here for a long time but not consistent. I chatted many guys but Unfortunately I've always end up with nothing. But in the good side it enhances my communication skill with foreign people. Sharing knowlegde about the different things ,places and its culture. So I can say that im still lucky though havent found relationship with a guy in here but I built friendship.
i want to meet a guy that will accept me as what I am and serious in relationship and won't play my feelings. I joined this site coz im hoping to meet the guy im looking for . It would be nice if you haven't been to a relationship too. And let see if things work between us... I'm not A SCAMMER!! LIKE WHAT U THINK!!.. I Can live life on my own .Im just looking for a thoughtful guy with same interest.in life..

About you

Kind and responsible. Understanding and caring. He who can make me laugh in times of depression. A person who will share with me his life through thick and thin.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like